2021 Data Maintenance Consensus Group Participation

NCPDP members and directly and materially affected parties who wish to participate in the NCPDP Consensus Group are invited to join the Consensus Group. A new Consensus Group is formed each year to review and vote on NCPDP Data Maintenance Packets released quarterly within that year. To participate one must enroll each year.

Enrollment period

Enrollment in the 2021 Consensus Group begins on Monday, January 11, 2021 and ends on Friday, February 12, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. PST/ 6:00 p.m. MST/ 7:00 p.m. CST/ 8:00 p.m. EST.

Enrollment by NCPDP Members

If you are an NCPDP member and wish to participate in the Consensus Group, please join here. If your NCPDP membership has expired, you may wish to renew your membership. When your renewal has been processed, you will receive an email that says, "thank you for renewing" and contains your NCPDP member number. After receiving that email, you must return to this page to join the Consensus Group as an NCPDP member before the February 12 deadline.

Enrollment by Non-members

Non-NCPDP members may participate in the Consensus Group for an annual fee of $625. This fee allows you to obtain copies of the NCPDP standard packets for a one-year cycle. The cycle includes the new and any recirculation packets that may occur. If you are not an NCPDP member and wish to participate in the Consensus Group, please complete the registration form and pay the fee for participation. You will receive an email confirming your participation in the Consensus Group.

Non-members may also participate in the Consensus Group by joining NCPDP. Learn about NCPDP membership benefits and apply for membership online or download a membership application form. When your membership has been processed you will receive a thank-you email with your NCPDP membership number confirmed, you must return to this page to join the Consensus Group as an NCPDP member before the February 12 deadline.

If you have questions about the Consensus Group process, please contact Terry Fortin.